Gallery of Flowers South
0
214 Spratt Street Fort Mill, SC 29715
LOCAL: (803) 396-2007
Shop
Customer Reviews
Gallery of Flowers South
Local Fort Mill, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Service..
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered these from out of town for my partners parents. They turned out absolutely wonderful. Gorgeous arrangement. Delivered next day.
Martelia's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2021, 10:38 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to know you were pleased with our products and services. We appreciate your kind words and your business! :)
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

I just received a beautiful flower arrangement as a surprise this and absolutely loved it! The flowers were sent as a "good luck" gesture for a big race I had on Sunday and it was very special to receive on the actual day (I didn't think most places delivered on Sunday?).
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

After having a not-so-perfect experience with the florist, I was pleasantly surprised with a gorgeous bouquet of flowers being delivered to me. Most importantly the acknowledgement of imperfect service, with a sincere apology and conversation with the owner..I am humbled. I will keep their card for future use, as I shouldn't let one bad experience ruin the past few good experiences with them. Thank you Dustin and Marty for trying hard to make your customer happy!
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

The quality of the service was excellent. Ordered a dozen roses, and they stuck in 6 additional roses. Nice surprise. I look forward recommending Back Door Flowers to my neighbors and associates. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you guys so much for taking care of my mom the flowers were gorgeous colorful and elegant just like I asked the chocolate is the finest wish there was a way I could tip you def want to use you again
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

This arrangement was positively gorgeous and I would totally order it again. It was even prettier than expected and made the recipients day. 100% satisfied and worth every penny.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

This arrangement was positively gorgeous and I would totally order it again. It was even prettier than expected and made the recipients day. 100% satisfied and worth every penny.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service and quality. Above and beyond to ensure my order was delivered even if it was my mistake. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement received has the most fragrant roses and stocks and has been a wonderful reminder of the person that sent them to me. Just beautiful!!!
Martelia's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 4:44 pm

We are so happy that you are enjoying your flowers! We appreciate your business and thank you for the review!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

My flowers were absolutely gorgeous! And the arrangement was unique with a variety of flowers that really made it stand out from a typical floral arrangement. I received it at work and got tons of compliments on it.
Martelia's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2016, 4:42 pm

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so happy that you are enjoying your flowers! We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

They were beautiful and very fresh
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. I ordered online an arrangement to be delivered, and it was received at my daughter-in-law's workplace within a few hours. The floral arrangement was beautiful and just as I requested.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very pleased with arrangement. Beautiful. Delivery was timely. Thought a $12.00 delivery fee plus all the other add-on charges were a little excessive.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very quick and absolutely beautiful flower arrangement. The pictures online did not do it justice.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered a couple of hours after we ordered them. They are beautiful and exactly what we hoped for. It was our son and daughter-in-law's anniversary and they have been through extremely difficult times the last several years. The arrangement was a great uplift for them to enjoy for several days. Thank you much.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

This was my second time using Back Door Flowers/Red Bridge Floral. I was contacted about making an adjustment to my order, quickly and pleasantly. I plan to keep using this service for a long time - it's quick, on-line ordering and my recipients have been delighted.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

All arrangements have always been beautiful
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time as requested.
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement. I was not home and the delivery person was very accommodating to take the arrangement to my neighbor. I would use your florist again. Thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Loved ordering on-line. The recipient was delighted with plant. Thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

We received a plant basket as a condolence for a family member that we lost. It was absolutely gorgeous! I would definitely recommend this florist, they did an awesome job.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

This is the second time i have used back door flowers to send my mom holiday flowers in s.c., and both arrangements have been fantastic!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NJ

This is the second time i have used back door flowers to send my mom holiday flowers in s.c., and both arrangements have been fantastic!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

I will definitely be calling you again. As a local Realtor®, I like to have a resource for flower arrangements to be sent to friends and clients. You are now on my preferred list. Thanks, Meg Bradley, Keller Williams 803.517.3452
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MD

Prompt delivery and good service. Very easy process to order on line. No sure if 1 is best or five is best however I rate my service at the highest level.Thanks.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were gorgeous. My daughter was very pleased with them. Thanks
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Flowers were and still are beautiful. Fresh, nice bouquet. Thanks, Barbara Carter
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WV

Great service.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Although the exact item I ordered was not available I received a call within 5 minutes of placing my order on line to let me know it wasn't. I was offered a smaller version of my plant and another plant to make up for the amount I spent. Great customer service!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Being new to the Fort Mill area, I researched a florist and found Back Door Florist, called and unfortunately she was out of most of the flowers need to do the actual arrangement I'd chosen. However, she put an arrangement together with similiar flowers she had in stock and texted me a photo of the arrangement she delivered. They were beautiful, and the recipient was quite pleased and so was I. Thanks for great service!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

I am the 89 year old mother that received beautiful flowers from my daughter in Virginia. They were very fresh and beautifully arranged....thank you very much.
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

I had to order flowers for a funeral in Fort Mill. I will not order from FTD, Teleflora and other wire services. They call the local shop, give minimal flower instruction (with minimal flowers) and charge outrageous fees! I call a local shop myself and get a better deal and beautiful flower arrangements. Wanda at Back Door Flowers exceeded my expectations. Please shop "local". Please use Back Door Flowers for Fort Mill and the related area. You will be well pleased!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered flowers while driving to SC for a funeral the following day. I prefer to use a local florist rather than FTD or Teleflora because of past disappointments. The flowers sent by Back Door Flowers were absolutely gorgeous, delivered on time, and exceeded my expectations. The price was also within the range I requested, including delivery. One less thing to fret over during a stressful time for our family. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangements are always absolutely beautiful and they will go out of the way to make sure arrangements get to destination on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers I received from Back Door were beautiful! Thank you for the superb service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TN

The plant they delivered was huge, healthy and priced well below their competitors. I'd strongly recommend Back Door Flowers and I will be using them again.
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

My flowers are absolutely beautiful! It is obvious that they were purposefully arranged and not just thrown together.The delivery person was really sweet and even stuck around for a few minutes to see my reaction as I read the message card.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with quality of the floweres deliveried for my dear friend's Mom's funeral. She sent me a picture and they were very close to the picture of the flowers displayed on your website. I will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you, Susan O'Con
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement is beautiful. I was happy to receive a call letting me know about the delivery.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered the flowers for my mother's 89th birthday. She was so delighted and raved about how fresh and beautiful they were. She is familiar with your shop and always has good things to say about the quality of the plants and the warm, friendly service. I live out-of-town, but will order again from Back Door Flowers when the need arises.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

This is second time I've ordered, and have been VERY pleased with the service and the product both times. You are always my first choice for delivered flowers!
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased with the quality of flowers and the beauty of the arrangement. I will definitely be using Back Door Flowers again.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very pleased with the service and quality of the product. I was especially impressed when I got a phone call explaining why they could not deliver on the date requested because the flowers I had ordered would not be in until the next day. I appriciated the honesty instead of them just sending any old arrangement in place of what I had ordered. They were very accommodating.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent customer service
Date: Sep 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SC

I think they actually looked better as time went on!
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Service was impeccable. Product had nice presentation and very good quality.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

I did not see the arrangement but I was told it was beautiful. My only suggesting is to have a fresh flowers arrangement option, not one of the pre-designed tele-floral options. I would much rather buy flowers the florist chose rather than something already put together. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SC

I received a Mother's Day arrangement ordered by my two children who are away at college. They ordered directly from Back Door Flowers because they knew that the flowers always turn out beautifully. We have placed numerous orders and have never been disappointed. The quality of flowers and attention to detail that the owner gives to each order is what keeps us coming back! Highly recommend this florist!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SC

The arrangement looked beautiful when it arrived but sadly after only 3 days the roses started to die. Loved the overall color scheme - purple, yellow, and orange with green accents.
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:GA

The person I sent your flower to Mrs. Nagy was very please and called me to rave about her flowers...thank you for doing a good job. Yolanda Polz
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:SC

Used the website to order my arrangement. Did not have to call. The delivery was local and was delivered the same day I placed the order. I have been told that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent!!!!!! Try them and you will never return to your old florist.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NH

Easy to contact, flowers arrived on time and I am told they were lovely.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was very pleased with the order process. My family said that the flowers sent to them were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Incredible service, delivery, and attention to special request. You could not ask for better service and on time delivery. This was the 2nd time I used Back door flowers and they continue to exceed my exectations.
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province:GA

got there on time
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement we selected was exactly as pictured. The flowers were lovely.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

No issues
Date: Jul 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

I appreciate the call back to let us kn the arrangement was delivered. Although if I hadn't have called to check on the order the pink carnations that I asked to be put in in my comments box may not have been put. They didn't see the comment. It wasn't a big deal. The only reason I'm even telling you is because you asked for feedback. Thank you Jeri Ashe.
Date: Jul 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Recipients liked the flowers and wrote a very nice note. I did not see the flowers or a picture of them, but based on this response, I am very pleased.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Right on the spot delivery... flowers was also beautiful....
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

AKAIK you've got the aneswr in one!
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

My experience was great. I had never done that before, but wanted to give my aunt a surprise. It was a very easy process to do. Just had trouble deciding on which flower design they were all beautiful and priced well. Anyway I did it, got conformation on the dot and my aunt called and was thrilled. They had been delivered at a good time and were beautiful. I recommend you guys to anyone and will use you again. Thanks, a great experience.
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: Apr 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was made on time. The person who ordered the flowers lives out of town and they were very pleased with the service. I especially liked that the arrangment had flower buds within it so it would continue to bloom! Very pretty.
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NC

Matched picture on website....very pleased.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were very pretty and are still fresh looking today! It was a wonderful surprise and my friend was happy to receive a picture of what she sent me the day of arrival. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

I saw the flowers that were delivered and they were absolutely gorgeous! My sister was thrilled. My only suggestion and I could be wrong, but if you had included some preservative to be added to the water (or was it already added?), could the Victorian roses have lasted a little longer? Loved the peach shades of color. We will definitely be ordering from Backdoor! Thank You!
Date: Feb 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

nice simple arrangement, though the hypericum berries did not last as long as expected.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement was not identical to the one shown on the website and I am so disappointed when that happens as it takes a long time to choose that perfect gift to be sent. It was delivered on time.
Date: Oct 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

Arrangement was beautiful and fresh.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

great service and will use again.. thanks
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ON

Date: Apr 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:NC

Back Door Flowers provided spectacularly beautiful bouquets and boutonnieres for my wedding. I recommend them to anyone planning a wedding in the Charlotte or Fort Mill area!
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

Back Door Flowers have always taken such first class care of any flower arrangement we ever needed. After they delivered flowers for me for our anniversary, she called me to let me know she was going to drop back by because she knew how much I love Belles of Ireland. She came back about an hour later to add Belles of Ireland to my arrangement and it was just sooo beautiful! Everyone that walked by wanted info on Back Door Florist. Thanks so much for the beautiful job that you do!!
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

Back Door flowers handled my daughters wedding beautifully. She didn't know exactly what she wanted but the owner listened patiently and assisted her in every area of choice. She did a fantastic job in all the wedding flowers and those for the church. It was a wonderful day made more so by the lack of stress with a florist. We are looking forward to using Back Door Flowers again in June for my next daughters special day!
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

I called Back Door Flowers for a delivery in Waxhaw, NC. Although almost closing time, the lady the took my order was so nice and polite and eager to take my order. The next day my friend called me and told me what a beautiful arrangement she had recieved from Back Door Flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

My daughter was married just recently and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. The greatest part was the conveinance of going into town and just paying the bill. Everything was coordinated with the florist and my daughter the bride. This was such an ease for me not to have to take care of!
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province:SC

My wife loved the flowers and they were delivered on time as promised. Thanks.
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

No problems. Thanks
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AL

My experience with you guys has been great! Thanks!
Date: Jun 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province:GA

My order was delieved in a timely manner and the person who received the flowers commented on their beauty. I am very pleased with the service. I will use Back Door Flowers for future purchases.
Date: Jun 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province:QC

Date: Apr 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province:SC

Lovely and on time, as usual. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: Feb 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province:SC

This was an out-of-town delivery, but I am told they were lovely, and delivered on time. Other, local arrangements I have seen directly from Back Door were very nice, fresh and lasted a long time.
Flower Delivery To Fort Mill, SC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Gallery of Flowers South
214 Spratt Street
Fort Mill, SC. 29715
Local: (803) 396-2007

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl